• Mathématiques ce2 remédiation

    Mathématiques ce2 remédiationDes fiches de travail pour réviser des notions en mathématiques suite aux évaluations.

    On révise la leçon

    On s'essaye sur des fiches d'entrainement

     

     

    Les additions en colonne, poser et effectuer des additions

     

    Les soustractions en colonne, poser et effectuer des soustractions

     

    Mesurer des longueurs, calculer des périmètres

    « Cahier journal (2ème semaine)Mouvements corporels - évaluations »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Fae
    Lundi 4 Décembre 2023 à 09:15
    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, tbus that thing is maintained over here.
    2
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 05:42
    I do trust all the ideas you've offered tto your post. They're really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts aree very brief for starters. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.
    3
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 05:47
    After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!
    4
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 05:34
    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!
    5
    Jeudi 11 Janvier à 04:25
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like to write a litftle comment to support you.
    6
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 23:08
    I have learn several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort yyou place to create this sort off wonderful informative website.
    7
    Jeudi 18 Janvier à 09:55
    I drop a leave a response whenevr I like a post on a site or iff I have something to valable to contribute to tthe discussion. It's caused by the sincerness displayed in the article I looked at. And on this article Mathématiques ce2 remédiation - le stylo de vero. I was excuted enough to leave a thought ;-) I do have 2 questions for you if you don't mind. Could it be onjly me or do a few of tthe responses come across like they are wrtitten by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you arre writing at other places, I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list alll of all your social sites luke your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitte feed?
    8
    Samedi 20 Janvier à 00:02
    I almost never drop comments, but i did a feew searching and wound up hee Mathématiques ce2 remédiation - le stylo de vero. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or dies it give the impression like a few of these comments appear as if they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of the complete urls of all your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :